Research Resources

October 10th, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

Here are some great links to websites that will help with your research.

Ask Kids – http://www.askkids.co/

Dictonary – http://dictionary.reference.com/

General Research – http://www.infoplease.com/yearbyyear.html

Research sites – http://ivyjoy.com/rayne/kidssearch.html

National Geographic for kids – http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/

Videos – http://sqooltube.com/

Kids Rex – http://www.kidrex.org/

Fact Monster – http://www.factmonster.com/

Time for Kids – http://www.timeforkids.com/

Kids Info Bits – http://www.hedden-information.com/KidsInfoBits.html

Kids Konnect –http://kidskonnect.com/

Kid Friendly Search – http://www.kidfriendlysearch.com/

Kids Net – http://www.kids.net.au/

Photographic Dictionary – http://photographicdictionary.com/

Remember to find appropriate sources that will help you with your research.

Have fun researching!

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Skip to toolbar